917807899599 917807899599
Sure Trip India

Duration : 5 Nights / 6 Days

Destination Covered : Pune, Giridih

Price (Starting From) : On Request

Book Your Tour

  • Jain Pilgrimage Shikhar Ji Tour

Tour Itinerary

Day 1: Arrive Parasnath

Arrive at Parasnath Railway Station and then head to Shikharji. On arrival at Shikharji check-in at Dharamshala. Post lunch, we will leave for Taleti and visit Kanch Mandir, Museum, 20 Jinalay, Samvasharan, Digambar Mandir, Jahaj Mandir, Bhaktamar Mandir, New / Old Bhomiyaji Mandir, Dharam Mangal University (on your own) Chouviar Bhaktibhavna. Overnight stay at Dharamshala.

Day 2: Shikharji

Today early in the morning, we shall leave for Pahad yatra (where 20 Jain Tirthankars attained Nirvana). We shall take the Holy Bath then will go for Seva -Puja, Darshan at Mountain (Navkarsi near Jal Mandir) and later return to Dharamshala. Overnight stay at Dharamshala.

Day 3: Shikharji – Rujuwalika – Rajgruhi

After performing Navkarsi, we shall leave for Rujuwalika by Bus. At Rujuwalika is the Shree Mahavir Swami Temple (Where Mahavir attained Enlightenment). We shall go for Darshan followed by lunch here. Later, we shall visit Rajgruhi by bus. Overnight stay at Rajgruhi.

Day 4: Rajgruhi

Post Navkarsi, we will visit Shree Mahavir Swami Golden Temple and Navlakha Temple. After Seva, Pooja and Darshan, we will proceed for Pahad Yatra (Shree Munisuvarath Swamijis four Kalyanaks) Ropeway, Virayatan (Bhramin Kala Mandir), Japanese Temple, Virayatan and darshan of different places. Overnight stay at Rajgruhi.

Day 5: Rajgruhi – Lachhwad – Guniyaji – Rajgruhi

Early morning, we will head out to Lachhwad by road. On arrival at Lachhwad, we shall visit Shree Mahavir Swami Temple. After Navkarsi, we will proceed to Shatriyakund pahad, which is the birth place of Shree Mahavir Swamiji. Here we will take the holy bath and then perform rituals and seva. After performing Pooja and darshan at mountain Taletima Chhavan, diksha kalyank darshan we will return for lunch. Later, we will head to proceed for Gunniyaji by bus. On arrival, we will visit Shree Gautam Swamiji Kevalgynan Bhumi. After the darshan, we shall proceed for Rajgruhi by road. Overnight stay Rajgruhi.

Day 6: Rajgruhi – Kundalpur – Nalanda – Rajendra Nagar depart

After Navkarsi, we will leave for Kundalpur by road. On arrival at Kundalpur, we shall visit Shree Gautam Swami’s birth place. Later, we will visit the world famous Nalanda University and then proceed for Pavapuri. On arrival at Pavapuri, we will visit Gavmandir of Shree Mahavir Swami. After Chaouviar, we will proceed to Rajendra Nagara for your drop to railway station to board train for onward destination.

Tour & services Ends.


Payments Terms

  • * Some Advance Percentage of total booking amount * Airfare/Transport fare to be paid full at one time in advance.

Cancellation & Refund Policy

  • * Upon cancellation, refund will be made after deducting the Retention Amount. * Retention Amount varies as per the number of days left before your package start date.

Similar Tour Packages for Pune, Giridih

Contact Now

Send E-mail